STATE OF CALIFORNIA

CALIFORNIA LAW REVISION COMMISSION

4000 MRAK HALL DRIVE
DAVIS, CA 95616

530-752-3620 Email: commission@clrc.ca.gov

February 2020

Bound Volume 45

Commission’s Reports, Recommendations, and Studies

The hardcover edition of Volume 45 of the Commission’s REPORTS,
RECOMMENDATIONS, AND STUDIES is now available for purchase. This 766-page
volume contains Commission reports, recommendations, and reference materials
published for 2017-18:

e Revocable Transfer on Death Deed: Recordation -- (April 2017)

e Homestead Exemption: Dwelling -- (September 2017)

¢ Relationship Between Mediation Confidentiality and Attorney Malpractice
and Other Misconduct -- (December 2017)

e 2017-2018 Annual Report

¢ Disposition of Estate Without Administration: Dollar Amounts -- (August
2018)

¢ Disposition of Estate Without Administration: Interest Rate -- (August 2018)

e Trial Court Restructuring Clean-Up: Obsolete "Constable" References --
(October 2018)

e 2018-2019 Annual Report

To order: The price of the bound volume is $75.00, plus tax for California residents. Payment in advance
is required, unless other arrangements are made. Make your check payable to the “California Law
Revision Commission.”
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Order Form
Title No. Price Extension
Bound Volume 45 (2017-2018) @ $75.00ea |$
Payment must accompany your order.
California purchasers must pay tax at your local rate. Sales Tax: | $
Make check payable to: “California Law Revision Commission” Total: | $

Ship to: Name

Organization

Address

City State Z1P






